SLA elects officers, welcomes new board members

New officers were elected at the August 14, 2012 board meeting of the Squash Lake Association.

Dan Butkus will serve as president;  Craig Zarley, vice president; Jim Brown, Secretary; Greg Nevinski, Asst. Secretary and Marj Mehring, Treasurer.

SLA also welcomed new board members Dale Smith, Steph Boismenue, Dan Butkus and Tom Johansen.

Butkus thanked outgoing president Pat Dugan for his outstanding service and contributions to the success of Squash Lake Association.